Have a Question For Tasktop?

Contact Us

Tasktop Addresses

EMEA Headquarters: London
Holden House
57 Rathbone Place
London, W1T 1JU
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7193 4201
US Headquarters: Austin
524 N.Lamar Blvd. #202
Austin, TX 78703
United States
DACH
+49.89.2206.1136

Register Now

Until recently, manual traceability has held back large organizations from becoming software innovators. Now, enterprise toolchain integration is greatly helping organizations across heavily-regulated industries, such as healthcare, automobile, finance and government, to automate the sophisticated flow of work from ideation to operation. By connecting the toolchain that underpins your software delivery value streams and automating the flow of data between teams in real-time, you can systematically build out your end-to-end traceability. The key is to start small, score quick wins, and expand only once the workflow is visible and traceable, dramatically reducing time and effort.

Join us on May 28th at 11am ET to see live demonstrations of traceability success stories from customers and participate in a panel discussion with presenters.

MEET THE PANELISTS

Thursday, May 28th
8am Vancouver | 11am New York | 4pm London

Eric Knutson
Build Engineer
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Mara Puisite
Principal Value Stream Architect
Tasktop
Carmen DeArdo
Principal Flow Advisor
Tasktop
Kārlis Broders
CTO
AA Projekts
David Slater
Engineering Operations Manager
Tasktop