Dave & John

Tasktop Sync 3.0: Service Desk Gets Support

Tuesday, Dec 17th 2013, 12 noon-1pm ET, 9-10am PT, 6-7pm CET  other time zones

Presented by:
Mik Kersten, Founder and CEO of Tasktop Technologies


Our goal with Software Lifecycle Integration is to unify the ALM stack while allowing software stakeholders to use the systems that make them most productive. In our initial releases, we supported the core of development and test. In April, we extended our reach to the PMO with support for PPM (Project and Portfolio Management). In our latest release, we've extended into operations, specifically to the service desk with support for ServiceNow and Atlassian JIRA Service Desk.

Please join this webinar to hear our founder and CEO, Dr. Mik Kersten, talk about this and the other innovations in Sync 3.0, as well as his vision to connect all the knowledge workers involved in software development and delivery‚Ķ  and what all this means to your organization

In this webinar, Mik will highlight what is new and noteworthy in Tasktop Sync 3.0 and how it will improve the efficiency of your software delivery chain.  He will cover:

Tasktop's support for ServiceNow and for Atlassian's recently announced JIRA Service Desk 
Configuration templates to make very large-scale deployments more straight-forward
Support for Rally Software and Serena Business Manager
Automated time tracking between Agile planning (JIRA) and the PMO (Clarity PPM)
The Beta of our Connector SDK


  •